در انتظار فردا

آینده‌ای که منتظرش بودم، تا حد زیادی نزدیک شده ...... و من با خودم فکر می‌کنم به اون سیاهی که فکر می‌کردم نبود، بلکه نقره‌اییه!

در انتظار فردا

آینده‌ای که منتظرش بودم، تا حد زیادی نزدیک شده ...... و من با خودم فکر می‌کنم به اون سیاهی که فکر می‌کردم نبود، بلکه نقره‌اییه!

My Favorite song, a love song

 پروردگار  

  

 

 

 

 

 Every Time We Touch         

 

 

  

 

I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me
I still feel your touch in my dreams
Forgive me my weakness but I don't know why
Without you it's hard to survive

Cause every time we touch I get this feeling
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly
Can't you feel my heart beat fast
I want this to last
Need you by my side
Cause every time we touch I feel this static
And every time we kiss I reach for the sky
Can't you hear my heart beat so
I can't let you go
Want you in my life

Your arms are my castle Your heart is my sky
They wipe away tears that I cry
The good and the bad times we've been through them all
You make me rise when I fall

Cause every time we touch I get this feeling
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly
Can't you feel my heart beat fast I want this to last
Need you by my side

Cause every time we touch I feel this static
And every time we kiss, I reach for the sky
Can't you hear my heart beat so
I can't let you go
Want you in my life

Cause every time we touch I get this feeling
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly
Can't you feel my heart beat fast
I want this to last
Need you by my side
1 

 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد